Clark County SPCA |  21 Walter Street  |  Springfield, Ohio 45506

Clark County SPCA

2017 Board Members

Krissi Hawke - President

Krissi@clarkcountyspca.org

Dr. Jeff Schumann DVM - Vice President

DrSchumann@clarkcountyspca.org

Kelly Brandeberry - Treasurer

Kelly@clarkcountyspca.org

Amanda Holt - Secretary

Amanda@clarkcountyspca.org

Dr. Dana King DVM

DrKing@clarkcountyspca.org

Damon Hawke

Damon@clarkcountyspca.org

21 Walter Street

Springfield, Ohio 45506

(937)925-6602

Come by!