Clark County SPCA | 21 Walter Street | Springfield, Ohio 45506

Board Members


Krissi Hawke - President

Krissi@clarkcountyspca.org


Dr. Jeff Schumann, DVM - Vice President

DrSchumann@clarkcountyspca.org


Kelly Brandeberry - Treasurer

Kelly@clarkcountyspca.org


Amanda Holt - Secretary

Amanda@clarkcountyspca.org


Dr. Dana King, DVM

DrKing@clarkcountyspca.org


Damon Hawke

Damon@clarkcountyspca.org

Come by!

21 Walter Street

Springfield, Ohio 45506

(937)925-6602

Appointments for Redemptions can be made on Wednesday’s as needed. Clark County SPCA:  (937)925-6602